ALBUM: Johnny Drille – Before We Fall Asleep

Mavin Records singer and songwriter, Johnny Drille releases his long anticipated album “Before We Fall Asleep”

The newly released album serves as Johnny Drille’s debut project and it houses 14 mind blowing tracks. The album features LadiPoe, Don Jazzy, Ayra Starr, Lagos Community Choir, Kwittee, Chylde, Styl-plus & Cillsoul.

Download below


  1. My Kind Of Brown || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Loving Is Harder || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Ludo || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Ova (feat. Don Jazzy) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Odo (feat. Styl-Plus) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Driving In The Rain (feat. LadiPoe) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Before I Let Go || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. In The Light (feat. Ayra Starr) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Clocks (feat. Chylde) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Lies (Whom It May Concern) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Lost In The Rhythm || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Sweet As A Mother’s Love || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Sister (feat. Lagos Community Choir, Kwittee & Cillsoul) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Sell My Soul || DOWNLOAD MP3

  Kizz Daniel – Pour Me Water (Video)


FKA Twigs ft Rema — Jealousy Mp3 Download

Chris Brown — Iffy Mp3 Video Lyrics Download

Josh2funny — BadMan Kiti Kata (Dior Refix) Mp3 Download

About Airmix 88 Articles
Sure Plug 🔌
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments